Edit III: Multi-cam Production House

Sun, Aug 2, 6:00PM
This advanced session in Final Cut Pro X invites students to edit a multi-cam shoot using multiple devices to produce one final product. Students will shoot an interview in class, then import and synchronize the footage. This is a...

Upcoming Classes

All regular classes have two rates: one for Access Members and one for non-members. Advance registration is required and is accepted on a first-come basis. Early registration is advised since courses may fill up or be canceled due to low enrollment. Members with sufficient voucher balance may register over the phone (617) 661-6900; all others must provide full payment at the time of registration. Schedules are subject to change so check this page often for updates.

Class Title Regular Member Date
Edit III: Multi-cam Production House $100.00 $50.00 Sun, Aug 2, 6:00PM
Field Camera I $50.00 $30.00 Wed, Aug 5, 6:00PM
Social Media: Goals, Strategy and Analysis $180.00 $90.00 Thu, Aug 6, 6:00PM
Edit I: Beginning Final Cut Pro X $160.00 $80.00 Sun, Aug 9, 6:00PM
Crowdfunding for Creative Projects $50.00 $25.00 Sun, Aug 16, 6:00PM
DSLR Video: Creating Environment with Sound $50.00 $25.00 Mon, Aug 17, 6:00PM
Live Streaming Video: Periscope $30.00 $15.00 Tue, Aug 18, 6:00PM
Video Switcher Intensive $30.00 $0.00 Wed, Aug 19, 6:00PM
Sound with GarageBand $160.00 $70.00 Wed, Aug 19, 6:00PM
The Short Horror Film $260.00 $70.00 Thu, Aug 20, 6:00PM
The New Golden Age of Television $15.00 $10.00 Sun, Aug 23, 6:00PM
Photoshop CS6 for Video and Social Media $100.00 $50.00 Mon, Aug 24, 6:00PM
What to Expect on Set $50.00 $25.00 Mon, Aug 24, 6:00PM
Auditioning for Actors $100.00 $50.00 Wed, Aug 26, 6:00PM
Lighting 101 $50.00 $30.00 Sun, Aug 30, 6:00PM
Building Websites with WIX $50.00 $25.00 Mon, Aug 31, 6:00PM
The Documentary Interview $260.00 $70.00 Tue, Sep 1, 6:00PM
Field Camera I $50.00 $30.00 Wed, Sep 9, 6:00PM
BeLive Primer $0.00 $0.00 Sun, Sep 13, 6:00PM
Edit I: Beginning Final Cut Pro X $160.00 $80.00 Mon, Sep 14, 6:00PM
Studio Lighting $50.00 $25.00 Mon, Sep 14, 6:00PM
DSLR Video Workshop $100.00 $50.00 Sun, Sep 20, 6:00PM
Primetime! Beginning Studio Production $240.00 $60.00 Mon, Sep 21, 6:00PM
Understanding Open Source $15.00 $10.00 Tue, Sep 22, 6:00PM
Storytelling with Comics $260.00 $70.00 Wed, Sep 23, 6:00PM
Marketing for Directors and Actors $160.00 $80.00 Wed, Sep 23, 6:00PM
Audio 101 $50.00 $30.00 Thu, Sep 24, 6:00PM
Intro to Motion $100.00 $50.00 Sun, Sep 27, 6:00PM
Music for Film and Visual Media $160.00 $80.00 Tue, Sep 29, 6:00PM