Upcoming Classes

All regular classes have two rates: one for Access Members and one for non-members. Advance registration is required and is accepted on a first-come basis. Early registration is advised since courses may fill up or be canceled due to low enrollment. Members with sufficient voucher balance may register over the phone (617) 661-6900; all others must provide full payment at the time of registration. Schedules are subject to change so check this page often for updates.

Class Cancellation

Our classes are both excellent and in high demand so we enforce cancellation policies strictly. Students are only eligible for refunds of enrollment fees or credit notifying CCTV of your withdrawal from the class with 24 hours notice or more. Same day cancellations result in the forfeit of fees or credit and potential suspension from other class enrollments.

Class Title Cost Date
Audio 101 $35.00 Wed, Feb 20, 6:00PM
Mini Class Extravaganza $0.00 Thu, Feb 21, 6:00PM
Lighting 101 $35.00 Sun, Feb 24, 6:00PM
DSLRs 101 $45.00 Mon, Feb 25, 6:00PM
Beginning Studio Production $135.00 Thu, Feb 28, 6:00PM
Mad Mad 3D World: Intro to 3D Environment Design $90.00 Sun, Mar 3, 6:00PM
Field Cameras 101 $45.00 Sun, Mar 10, 6:00PM
Project Journalism $200.00 Mon, Mar 11, 6:00PM
Premiere Bootcamp $90.00 Sun, Mar 17, 6:00PM
Video Art: History & Production $135.00 Thu, Mar 21, 6:00PM
Mastering Your Voice: For Video & Storytelling $70.00 Sun, Mar 24, 6:00PM
Intro to Podcasting $45.00 Tue, Mar 26, 6:00PM