Building Websites with WIX

Mon, Aug 31, 6:00PM
Can’t code HTML? Don’t have thousands to shell out for a beautiful web design? You can build your own interactive website using Wix. This three hour, hands-on workshop will walk you through the web-building program including how to find,...

Upcoming Classes

All regular classes have two rates: one for Access Members and one for non-members. Advance registration is required and is accepted on a first-come basis. Early registration is advised since courses may fill up or be canceled due to low enrollment. Members with sufficient voucher balance may register over the phone (617) 661-6900; all others must provide full payment at the time of registration. Schedules are subject to change so check this page often for updates.

Class Title Regular Member Date
Building Websites with WIX $50.00 $25.00 Mon, Aug 31, 6:00PM
The Documentary Interview $260.00 $70.00 Tue, Sep 1, 6:00PM
Field Camera I $50.00 $30.00 Wed, Sep 9, 6:00PM
BeLive Primer $0.00 $0.00 Sun, Sep 13, 6:00PM
Studio Lighting $50.00 $25.00 Mon, Sep 14, 6:00PM
Edit I: Beginning Final Cut Pro X $160.00 $80.00 Mon, Sep 14, 6:00PM
DSLR Video Workshop $100.00 $50.00 Sun, Sep 20, 6:00PM
Primetime! Beginning Studio Production $240.00 $60.00 Mon, Sep 21, 6:00PM
Understanding Open Source $15.00 $10.00 Tue, Sep 22, 6:00PM
Storytelling with Comics $260.00 $70.00 Wed, Sep 23, 6:00PM
Marketing for Directors and Actors $160.00 $80.00 Wed, Sep 23, 6:00PM
Audio 101 $50.00 $30.00 Thu, Sep 24, 6:00PM
Intro to Motion $100.00 $50.00 Sun, Sep 27, 6:00PM
Music for Film and Visual Media $160.00 $80.00 Tue, Sep 29, 6:00PM