Mon, Jun 6, 6:00PM : Have a big fight scene in your next film and don’t know how to choreograph it or even film it? Always wanted to learn how they do those fight scenes in movies and on TV? Whether you are a director, actor or a future fight choreographer,...

Upcoming Classes

All regular classes have two rates: one for Access Members and one for non-members. Advance registration is required and is accepted on a first-come basis. Early registration is advised since courses may fill up or be canceled due to low enrollment. Members with sufficient voucher balance may register over the phone (617) 661-6900; all others must provide full payment at the time of registration. Schedules are subject to change so check this page often for updates.

Class Title Regular Member Date
Action and Fight Choreography $75.00 $50.00 Mon, Jun 6, 6:00PM
Sketch Comedy Writing $120.00 $60.00 Tue, Jun 7, 6:00PM
Learning Photoshop: Photography & Collage $75.00 $50.00 Wed, Jun 8, 6:00PM
Free Lecture Series - Professional Development: Screening and Distributing Your Work $0.00 $0.00 Thu, Jun 9, 6:00PM
CCTV Live Primer $0.00 $0.00 Sun, Jun 12, 3:00PM
Production: Public Service Announcement (PSA) $150.00 $60.00 Mon, Jun 13, 6:00PM
Dissecting the Digital Camera $75.00 $50.00 Tue, Jun 14, 6:00PM
Audio 101 $35.00 $25.00 Thu, Jun 16, 6:00PM
Studio Lighting $35.00 $25.00 Thu, Jun 16, 6:00PM
Edit I: Beginning Final Cut Pro X $125.00 $75.00 Mon, Jun 20, 6:00PM
Introduction to Programming Using Python $125.00 $60.00 Wed, Jun 22, 6:00PM
Audio 102: Live Sound Basics $35.00 $25.00 Thu, Jun 23, 6:00PM
Intro to Color for Video in FCPX $35.00 $25.00 Thu, Jun 23, 6:00PM
Wordpress for Websites $75.00 $50.00 Sun, Jun 26, 6:00PM
Acting 101 $150.00 $75.00 Tue, Jun 28, 6:00PM
Interview Techniques and Strategies $75.00 $50.00 Wed, Jun 29, 6:00PM