Upcoming Classes

Advance registration is required and is accepted on a first-come basis. Early registration is advised since courses may fill up or be canceled due to low enrollment. Members with sufficient voucher balance may register over the phone (617) 661-6900; all others must provide full payment at the time of registration. Schedules are subject to change so check this page often for updates.

Class Cancellation

Our classes are both excellent and in high demand so we enforce cancellation policies strictly. Students are only eligible for refunds of enrollment fees or credit notifying CCTV of your withdrawal from the class with 24 hours notice or more. Same day cancellations result in the forfeit of fees or credit and potential suspension from other class enrollments.

Class Title Cost Date
Play Night ! $0.00 Thu, Apr 25, 6:00PM
Premiere Bootcamp $90.00 Sun, Apr 28, 6:00PM
Field Cameras 101 $45.00 Tue, Apr 30, 6:00PM
Making Movie Magic: Green Screening $70.00 Wed, May 1, 6:00PM
Film Collage $120.00 Thu, May 2, 6:00PM
CCTV Live! Primer $0.00 Sun, May 5, 3:00PM
Acting for Film, Theatre, and TV $135.00 Mon, May 6, 6:00PM
Intro to 360 Cameras $90.00 Mon, May 6, 6:00PM
Audio 101 $35.00 Sun, May 12, 6:00PM
DSLRs 101 $45.00 Wed, May 15, 6:00PM
Introduction to Podcasting $45.00 Sun, May 19, 6:00PM
Field Cameras 101 $45.00 Tue, May 21, 6:00PM
Lighting 101 $35.00 Wed, May 22, 6:00PM
Intro to Youtube $35.00 Wed, May 29, 6:00PM
Documentary Production : Zip Docs $200.00 Thu, May 30, 6:00PM
Intermediate Podcasting $135.00 Sun, Jun 2, 6:00PM
360 Filmmaking $135.00 Mon, Jun 3, 6:00PM
Beginning Studio Production $135.00 Mon, Jun 10, 6:00PM
Premiere Bootcamp $90.00 Mon, Jun 17, 6:00PM
Field Cameras 101 $45.00 Wed, Jun 19, 6:00PM
Audio 101 $35.00 Tue, Jun 25, 6:00PM
Interview Techniques to Tell Your Family’s History $0.00 Wed, Jun 26, 6:00PM
How to Authentically Connect With Any Audience $35.00 Sun, Jun 30, 6:00PM